By December 17, 2018 Read More →

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

christmas-signs

Christmas Hours December 2018

Mon 17th December – Wednesday 19th December: 9am – 7pm

Thursday 20th December, Fri 21st December: 9am – 8pm

Saturday 22nd December 9am – 7pm

Sunday 23rd December 9 am – 6pm

Monday 24th December Christmas Eve 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th Christmas Day CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December Stephen’s Day  CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 12 noon – 6pm

Friday 28th December 9am – 6pm

Saturday 29th December 9am – 6pm

Sunday 30th December  12 noon – 6pm

Monday 31st December New Year’s Eve 12 noon – 5pm

Tuesday 1st January  New Year’s Day CLOSED

Posted in: Everything Else

Comments are closed.