By July 27, 2016 Read More →

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

the sky is everywhereNew in our children’s section on bargain book is The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson.

Lennie Walker, seventeen, Wuthering Heights obsessed, clarinet player, band geek. Also hopeless romantic, prone to scattering poems all over town and as of four weeks ago, sisterless…

A heart-breaking, heart-lifting, utterly compelling and completely unforgettable novel about first love and first loss. The Sky is Everywhere is perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan and John Green. A perfect blend of prose with poetry, this is a fantastic account of coping with grief and learning to love again. Highly recommended for Young Adult readers by our children’s section manager Ruth.

The Sky is Everywhere is available in store for the bargain price of €5! For more information, or to reserve a copy, simply contact us.

Comments are closed.